Forest Change 2014

International Conference · 2nd - 4th April 2014 · Freising / Germany


Scientific Committee

  • Jospeh Buongiorno
    University of Wisconsin (USA)
  • Rosa Maria Roman Cuesta
    Oxford Environmental Change Institute associated fellow (UK)
  • Qinglin Huang
    Chinese Academy of Forestry (China)
  • Christoph Kleinn
    Göttingen University (Germany)
  • Thomas Knoke
    Technische Universität München (Germany)
  • Barbara Koch
    University of Freiburg (Germany)
  • Michael Köhl
    Hamburg University (Germany)
  • Marco Marchetti
    University of Molise (Italy)
  • Jonathan Onyekwelu
    University of Akure (Nigeria)
  • Thomas Schneider
    Technische Universität München (Germany)
  • Demel Teketay Fanta
    Botswana College of Agriculture (Botswana )
  • Yolanda Wiersma
    Memorial University St. John’s (Canada)

Organisation Committee

  • Petra Zeller
  • Andreas Hahn
  • Verena Griess
  • Fabian Härtl
  • Christian Clasen
  • Carola Paul
  • Heidi Wallner
  • Sebastian Hauk
  • Martin Döllerer

and all other members of the Institute of Forest Management (IFM)